Sarah
Amy Gianniny
Director of Property Management
Office: 757-499-5688
Mobile: 540-570-2693
E-Fax: 757-213-1896
amyg@howardhanna.com
Binggeli
Sarah Binggeli
Operations Manager
Senior Property Manager

Office: 757-499-5688
Mobile: 757-235-0662
E-Fax: 757-213-1868
sarahb@howardhanna.com

Untitled-1
Lisa Branton
Property Manager
Office: 252-338-7653
Mobile: 252-267-3173
E-Fax: 757-213-6129
lisabranton@howardhanna.com
Clarke
Cristie Clarke
Property Manager
Office: 252-435-6100
Mobile: 757-675-8390
E-Fax: 757-217-3967
cristiec@howardhanna.com
Coombs
Debra Coombs
Property Manager
Office: 757-357-3217
Mobile: 757-692-7016
E-Fax: 757-217-3939
debracoombs@howardhanna.com

2
Robin DiBuono
Property Manager
Office: 757-428-3516
Mobile: 757-328-8000
E-Fax: 757-213-1856
robind@howardhanna.com
3
Tom DiBuono
Property Manager
Office: 757-428-3516
Mobile: 757-328-5000
E-Fax: 757-328-5000
thomasd@howardhanna.com
4
Heather Evans
Property Manager
Mobile: 757-499-5688
Office: 757-287-5762
E-Fax: 757-217-2698
heatherevans@howardhanna.com

Tom
Tom Gajewski
Property Manager
Office: (757) 499-5688
Mobile: (757) 513-4399
Fax: (757) 513-4399
tomgajewski@howardhanna.com
Kimberly Germond
Kimberly Germond
Property Manager
Office: 757-499-5688
Mobile: 757-636-1684
E-Fax: 757-217-3942
kgermond@howardhanna.com
6
Debbie Gitlin
Property Manager
Office: 757-499-5688
Mobile: 540-220-5455
debragitlin@howardhanna.com

7
Linda Haymes
Property Manager
Office: 757-357-3217
Mobile: 757-334-9184
E-Fax: 757-217-3884
lindahaymes@howardhannan.com
Harmony
Harmony Garrett
Property Manager
Office: 757-499-5688
Mobile: 757-288-8000
E-Fax: 757-213-1985
harmonygarrett@howardhanna.com
9
Brandon Kersey
Property Manager
Office: 757-499-5688
Mobile: 757-748-9346
E-Fax: 757-217-3874
bkersey@howardhanna.com

10
Jeff Klemenko
Senior Property Manager
Office: 757-499-5688
Mobile: 757-717-4140
E-Fax: 757-213-1995
jeffk@howardhanna.com
11
Doug Knack
Property Manager
Office: 757-625-2580
Mobile: 757-408-5556
E-Fax: 757-213-1812
dougknack@howardhanna.com
Untitled-1
Ann Nickles
Property Manager
Office: 757-428-3516
Mobile: 757-672-2738
E-Fax: 757-217-2672
anickles@howardhanna.com

Untitled-1
Mary Olson
Property Manager
Office: 757-253-8533
Mobile: 757-345-8868
E-Fax: 757-213-1962
molson@howardhanna.com
12
Al Patel
Property Manager
Office: 757-599-5417
Mobile: 757-715-7886
E-Fax: 757-213-1983
alpatel@howardhanna.com
13
Evelyn Rivenbark
Property Manager
Office: 757-481-3710
Mobile: 757-439-2441
E-Fax: 757-213-1898
erivenbark@howardhanna.com

17
Vidi Singh
Property Manager
Office: 757-599-5417
Mobile: 757-573-8434
E-Fax: 757-213-6128
vsingh@howardhanna.com
Untitled-1
Aaron Taylor
Property Manager
Office: 757-499-5688
Mobile: 757-755-5940
E-Fax: 757-213-1811
aarontaylor@howardhanna.com
18
Laura Thacker
Property Manager
Office: 757-499-5688
Mobile: 757-751-5737
E-Fax: 757-213-9772
laurathacker@howardhanna.com

19
Mike Vance
Property Manager
Office: 757-486-2410
Mobile: 757-617-2310
E-Fax: 757-217-4811
mikevance@howardhanna.com
21
Sharon Whitehorn
Property Manager
Office: 757-499-5688
Mobile: 757-816-4464
E-Fax: 757-213-9759
sharonwhitehorn@howardhanna.com
22
David Williams
Property Manager
Office: 757-499-5688
Mobile: 757-449-7283
E-Fax: 757-217-3867
davidwilliams@howardhanna.com

23
Dusty Williams
Property Manager
Office: 757-499-5688
Mobile: 757-717-7955
E-Fax: 757-213-9760
dustywilliams@howardhanna.com
24
David Rivera
Property Manager
Office: 757-499-5688
Mobile: 757-515-7814
davidrivera@howardhanna.com

denise
Denise Hare Rodgers
Property Manager
Office: 252-334-9586
deniserodgers@howardhanna.com